fbpx

Yay! You are registered!

=> Check your email (and spam) <=
add the date, time and link to your calendar

Janice Naiken, Global Online Naturopath

add the date, time and link to your calendar right now.

An email has been sent to you with the link to join. 1h Free Expert Masterclass with our special guest Janice Naiken, Global Online Naturopath, hosted by Andrea Endres, holistic skin care therapist & nutritionist, founder of Holistic Skin Journey Membership and the annual FREE Skin Body Spirit Summit.

The topic of October is: How problem skin can be a blessing in disguise

Date: 21 October 2021
Time: 8am Los Angeles – 11am New York – 4pm London
Time Converter here.
Click here to join

Feel free to invite your friends

This free masterclass is public and part of the holistic skin journey monthly membership